Trec

Contact

TREC (Trinity Real Estate Company) Amsterdam

P.C. Hooftstraat 150
1071 CG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 767 0330
Email: info@trec.nl

TREC Utrecht

Reactorweg 301
3542 AD Utrecht

Phone: +31 (0)30 307 9610
Email: utrecht@trec.nl


Bart J.H. Oonk

E-mail: bart.oonk@trec.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)6 50 67 11 33
Office: Amsterdam


Eric N.B. Welboren MRICS

E-mail: eric.welboren@trec.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)6 506 710 79
Office: Amsterdam


IJsbrand P.J. Willemse

E-mail: ijsbrand.willemse@trec.nl
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 137 494 62
Office: Utrecht


Tim Philippus

E-mail: tim.philippus@trec.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)6 109 778 43
Office: Amsterdam


Stijn Zwart

E-mail: stijn.zwart@trec.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)6 836 700 91
Office: Amsterdam


Marieke Flaes

E-mail: marieke.flaes@trec.nl
Office: Amsterdam


Patty Nagel

E-mail: patty.nagel@trec.nl
Office: Amsterdam